Letters of Support

Mr. Keith Boehmer
Military History Interpreter, Okanagan Military Museum

Mr. Vic Renouf
President, The Royal Canadian Legion - Slovak Branch No. 129

Julia Mackey & Dirk Van Stralen
Jake's Gift

Mayor Michael Ell & Strathmore Town Council
Strathmore, Alberta

Jenny Schumann
President of the Royal Canadian Legion Branch No. 10.

Lois E. Hole
Lieutenant Governor of Alberta, CM AOE

Ken Kowalski
MLA Barrhead Westlock,
The Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

Thelma J. Chalifoux
Senator, The Senate of Canada (Retired)

John Poynter
Past President, Royal Canadian Legion
(Alberta/NWT Command)

Lea Norman
Museum Manager, Nanton Lancaster Society

Judy Stewart
Mayor, Town of Cochrane

Tina Crossfield
Archivist, Town of Okotoks Museum & Archives

Mrs. Laurie Huntley
Principal, Brentwood Elementary School

Contact Us     |      Links                
Built & Maintained with iWEBMANAGER